Header

IBRA Continuous Education

Management of Severe Deformities in Foot & Ankle Surgery - Overview 1 Click to enlarge
IBRA Seminar and Workshop - advanced

Management of Severe Deformities in Foot & Ankle Surgery

Date: Friday, April 5, 2019 – Saturday, April 6, 2019
Division: Lower Limbs
Location: Las Vegas, USA
Language: English
Participants: 28
Level: Advanced
Program Las Vegas April 2019.pdf (1.75 MB)  Last update: 27.03.2019

Scientific Chairs
Dr. Holly Johnson, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Dr. Christina Stukenborg-Colsman, Hanover, DE

Faculty
(in alphabetical order)
Dr. Rebecca Cerrato, Baltimore, Maryland, USA, rcerrato@mdmercy.com
Dr. Matrona Giakoumis, New York, New York, USA, mgiakoumis@gmail.com
Dr. Holly Johnson, Boston, Massachusetts, USA, johnsonh@hss.edu
Dr. Sandra Klein, St.Louis, Missouri, USA, kleins@wustl.edu
Dr. Christina Stukenborg-Colsman, Hanover, DE,
christina.stukenborg@diakovere.de

 

Course Fee

  Seminar & Workshop
IBRA Member USD 410
Non-Member USD 820

 

Contact Details for Registration:
If you would like to register, please contact:
Mr. Amar Shah amar.shah@medartis.com


IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2018 IBRA

Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05
Fax: +41 (0)61 319 05 19
Email info@ibra.net

IBRA Newsletter

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookiesrevised Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
More information about 
cookies

I agree