Header

IBRA Continuous Education

Realistic Treatment of Elbow and Shoulder Fractures - Overview 1 Click to enlarge
IBRA Master Course

Realistic Treatment of Elbow and Shoulder Fractures

Course is fully booked
Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 – Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Division: Upper Limbs
Location: Wrightington, United Kingdom
Language: English
Participants: 24
Level: Master
Program Wrightington September 2019.pdf (1.17 MB)  Last update: 27.08.2019

 

Scientific Chair
Prof. Dr. Adam C. Watts, Wrightington, United Kingdom
Dr. Andrew Greenberg, Great Neck, New York, USA

Faculty
(in alphabetical order)

Mr. Daniel Engelke, Gloucester, UK, daniel.engelke@nhs.net
Dr. Andrew Greenberg, Great Neck, New York, USA, asgreen1979@yahoo.com
Dr. Michael Hackl, Cologne, DE, michael.hackl@uk-koeln.de
Mr. Huw Pullen, Newport, UK, huw.pullen2@wales.nhs.uk
Mr. Abbas Rashid, London, UK, abbas.rashid@nhs.net
Mr. Mohammad Waseem, Macclesfield, UK, was33uk@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Adam C. Watts, Wrightington, UK, adam.c.watts@wwl.nhs.uk
Mr. Andrew White, Peterborough, UK, andrew.white9@nhs.net

 

Course Fee

 

Elbow  & Shoulder

Elbow Part Shoulder Part
IBRA Member EUR 700 EUR 375 EUR 375
Non-Member EUR 1400 EUR 750 EUR 750

 

 

 

Get updates about this event

Be the first to know, when this event will be updated:

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2019 IBRA

IBRA Newsletter

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookiesrevised Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
More information about 
cookies

I agree