Header

IBRA Continuous Education

ALL WE KNOW ABOUT RADIUS - Overview 1 Click to enlarge
IBRA Seminar - advanced

ALL WE KNOW ABOUT RADIUS

Date: Friday, April 12, 2019 10:22 – Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:22
Division: Upper Limbs
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Language: English
Level: advanced
Program Prague 2019.pdf (962.28 KB)  Last update: 22.02.2019

Registration

Register now


Chairmen:

Dr. Radek Kebrle, Vysoké nad Jizerou, CZ
Dr. Aleš Fibír, Hradec Králové, CZ

Faculty:
(in alphabetical order)
Dr. Rohit Arora, Innsbruck, AT, rohit.arora@uki.at
Dr. Martin Czinner, Vysoké nad Jizerou, Liberec, CZ, martin.czinner@seznam.cz
Dr. Scott Edwards, Phoenix, Arizona, USA, scott.edwards@bannerhealth.com
Dr. Aleš Fibír, Hradec Králové, CZ, fibir@seznam.cz
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Markus Gabl, Innsbruck, AT, markus.gabl@uki.at
Prim. Dr. Wolfgang Hintringer, Vienna, AT, w@hintringer.at
Dr. Radek Kebrle, Vysoké nad Jizerou, CZ, radek.kebrle@seznam.cz
Dr. Giulio Lauri, Firenze, IT, giuliolauri2002@libero.it
Prof. Dr. Martin Leixnering, AUVA, Vienna, AT, martin.leixnering@auva.at
Prof. Rames Mattar Junior, São Paulo, BR, rames@usp.br
OA Dr. Christoph Pezzei, AUVA, Vienna, AT, christoph.pezzei@auva.at
Prof. Dr. Dr. Michael Sauerbier, Frankfurt, DE, michael.sauerbier@bgu-frankfurt.de
Dr. Frederik Verstreken, Antwerpen, BE, frederik.verstreken@azmonica.be

Registration:
Opens soon

Registration Fees

IBRA Member EUR 175                                          
Czech society for surgery of the hand Member EUR 200
Non-Member EUR 350
Resident EUR 220

 

Accomodation:
All participants are kindly asked to make their own hotel arrangements by contacting the hotel directly. In case of questions or for any recommendation please contact dorota.kotarska@ibra.ch.

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2019 IBRA

IBRA Newsletter

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookiesrevised Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
More information about 
cookies

I agree