Access was denied.

Access was denied because you have no authentication to access the resource

You may have been automatically logged out due to inactivity, have followed a broken link, an outdated search results, or there is an error on our website. If you typed address make sure that (case-sensitive) spelling of the URL is correct.

Your Options

Return to the homepage
Go to the Sitemap
Search our site:

News

New Upper Limbs Trauma Webinar available in our Virtual Campus.
Friday, March 26, 2021
New Upper Limbs Trauma Webinar available in our Virtual Campus.

The webinar "Wrightington and Guy’s and St Thomas’ IBRA Training Centres Upper Limb Trauma Webinar Series - Part I: Elbow" is now available in our Virtual Campus.

Login to the Virtual Campus via our Member Area.
If you are not yet an IBRA Member, you can register here for our free Basic Membership.

New Webinar available in the IBRA Virtual Campus
Friday, March 19, 2021
New Webinar available in the IBRA Virtual Campus

The webinar "Contemporary practice and experiences with fracture simulation courses" is now available in our Virtual Campus.

Login to the Virtual Campus via our Member Area.
If you are not yet an IBRA Member, you can register here for our free Basic Membership.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Course and Event Overview 2021

All IBRA courses and events 2021 at a glance.
Download PDF here.

Launch of the IBRA Virtual Camp
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Launch of the IBRA Virtual Camp
We are very proud to announce the launch of the IBRA Virtual Campus. In addition to our popular hands-on training courses we can now offer on-demand learning materials to our members via the new Virtual Campus. This is an important milestone in our mission to provide a platform for surgeons from across the globe to share their experiences and knowledge in applied bone and tissue research.

The IBRA Virtual Campus is accessible via the IBRA Member Area.

You are cordially invited to join IBRA Education Director Patrick Koop, MD as he presents the new Virtual Campus and answers questions from the audience:

8 March 2021
12 pm Basel, 7 pm Singapore, 8 pm Tokyo, 10 pm Sydney
 
11 March 2021
7 pm Basel, 3 pm Sao Paulo, 1 pm New York, 12 pm Mexico City

Events

Des lésions au patient : Traitement des fractures du coude et de l’épaule - Overview 1
IBRA Advanced/Fellow Course
Friday, May 21, 2021 08:24 – Saturday, May 22, 2021 08:24
Besançon, France
Register now
Realistic Treatment of Hand, Wrist, and Elbow Fractures - Overview 1
IBRA Master Course
Friday, May 28, 2021 16:28 – Saturday, May 29, 2021 16:28
Miami, FL, USA
The course has been canceled
Basic Principles in Surgical Treatment from the Forefoot to the Ankle - Overview 1
IBRA Resident Course
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Melbourne, Australia

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2019 IBRA

IBRA Newsletter

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch